Pat.jpg

PATRICK LYNCH

Senior Pastor
pat@themovement.org

Don.jpg

DON ABSHERE

Senior Pastor
don@themovement.org

Julie3.jpg

JULIE SCHAECHER

Pastor / Chief of Staff
julie@themovement.org

Travis.jpg

TRAVIS TAYLOR

Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
travis@themovement.org

Lindsey.jpg

LINDSEY JOHNSON

Student Ministries Director
lindsey@themovement.org

Marlene2.jpg

MARLENE MONTES

Executive Administrative Assistant / Human Resources
marlene@themovement.org

Deb2.jpg

DEB NORTH

Groups / Hospitality Director
deb@themovement.org

Julia2.jpg

JULIA LEWKO

Office Manager / Guest Services Director
julia@themovement.org

Halie2.jpg

HALIE DEROCHE

MSM / Prayer Ministry Director
halie@themovement.org

Tracy2.jpg

TRACY SHEPHERD

FPU Coordinator / Kids & Women's Ministry Administrator
tracys@themovement.org

Heidi.jpg

HEIDI ROGERS

Kids / Community Outreach Director
heidi@themovement.org

Angela.jpg

ANGELA YUAN

Graphics Administrator
angela@themovement.org

Amilette2.jpg

AMILETTE KLEIN

Finance Administrator
amilette@themovement.org

Jake.jpg

JACOB BELMONTE

Production Assistant
jake@themovement.org

Billy.jpg

BILLY REYNOLDS

Facilities Manager
billy@themovement.org